play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highline Cars Ltd

At Highline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Cars Ltd

Highline Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of car was a great service

    By Louise C on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service , such a great selection of cars at great prices highly recommend , drove the car away the same day . Communication was great from showing my interest to driving away


  • 5

    No pressure sale, highly professional, great cars

    By Steve D on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry all the way through to the purchase, highline were professional, helpful, and offered an exceptional experience. There was no pressure to buy and I left feeling that I’ve bought a great car at a good price.


  • 5

    Excellent even delivered the car to my door.

    By LIZ A on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having never bought without seeing I was pleasantly surprised.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 27/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review Highline cars Liz. Glad your enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Happy customer - Highline made it so easy

    By Joanna S on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car delivered as requested and immaculate. Thank you for making the process so easy! Love the car.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 30/07/18

    Thank you for your review . Glad you like your purchase.


  • 5

    Thanks Patrick

    By Saumya S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience.The car was brought to me for a test drive and was delivered in an excellent condition

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 30/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Highline Cars Dr Saumya.


  • 5

    Thoroughly pleasant experince.

    By Vince B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This Trader is some distance from my home but was well worth the trip. Staff were extremely helpful, no pressure to buy and negotiated a fair deal. The process took longer than the 1 hour that is on the web site due to minor problems which did not relate to this Trader. Would 100% recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 30/07/18

    Thank you for your Review .


  • 5

    Fiat doblo van

    By James M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the van I have bought. Friendly, helpful and quick service. Thank you

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 30/07/18

    Thank you for your review James.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Alison P on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Bought a six year old car that looked brand new. Everything in showroom looked quality.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 26/07/17

    Thank you Alison for taking the time to review Highline cars .


  • 5

    Best experience ever, very friendly

    By Alex I on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just been today to px my car an skoda for a honda, the chap was very professional, friendly and welcoming, very easy transaction no problems, very helpful and all done just in minutes, he sat down and explained all the processes also I received the car fully valeted and all multy points checked on the car on my deprture. What can I say the best experience I had so far...they have lovely coffee by the way. Buy with confidence you will not be disappointed

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 11/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to review Highline Cars Alex. Glad we were able to be of help.


  • 5

    value for money helpful garage

    By Mark B on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful courteous

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 11/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review Highline Cars Mark .


‹ Prev Next ›

Highline Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 4839898 07770 951141

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Highline Cars Ltd

Address:
27-31 Buxton Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 6AF