play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highline Cars Ltd

At Highline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Cars Ltd

Highline Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service

    By Stephen H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Mazda MX5 (3 years old) from their website.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 11/07/17

    Thank you for your review Stephen.


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Debra B on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, couldn't have been more helpful. Great service


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Daniel S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is how a local second hand car dealer should be, friendly and professional. A really good experience and i would highly recommend anyone to buy are car from here. No hard sell or fancy talk, just a really good service where nothing is too much trouble. 1st Class


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I have ever done!

    By Steve D on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy. Easiest car purchase I have made - Richard was a delight. No reason at all that I will not be back when I am ready to make another change.


  • 5

    Professional dealer

    By Martin J on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, no hassle approach and straight forward deal. Good people to deal with, recommended.


  • 5

    Wonderful Customer Service

    By Michael F on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from Highline. First class service from start to finish by Richard. Very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    helpful, friendly and honest

    By Andrew G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a newer model MPV and to part ex my old car. The help and service from Highline was superb, got a really good part ex deal on my car and found a really good car suitable for the family, really helpful and friendly staff who know there stuff. Taxing and exchange of documents made really easy and thanks to Richard for his superb assistance.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shelley B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for more! Nothing was too much trouble, even came back out of hours so I could view the car after work! Excellent service


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Guy R on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good to do business with. No pressure and good part ex options. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 28/03/17

    It was a pleasure to do business with you, thank you for your recommendation.


  • 5

    car sales don't have to be a nightmare

    By Julian G on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Into the lion's den! Car dealers: we've all heard the horror stories. And I've bought more than thirty cars since I was a kid, so I know. There's a new ethos arising in car sales: no pressure, no sales talk, no chicanery. It seems to me that Highline are taking that lead. Simple transaction: this is what we're offering, this is what you get, this is what it costs. What a relief. Good service, honest transaction.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 09/12/16

    We thank you for the review, we are happy to work with our customers in which ever way they want, if they need us to help on every step of the purchase we will do, if Like Mr G you want to be left to your own means then that is not a problem. We are just happy to help:)


Highline Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 4839898 07770 951141

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Highline Cars Ltd

Address:
27-31 Buxton Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 6AF