play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highline Cars Ltd

At Highline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Cars Ltd

Highline Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highline Cars Ltd

    By Tracy B on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highline Cars Ltd delivered a first class professional service. After having a very disappointing unprofessional service from Citreon on St Mary's Way in Stockport it was a pleasure to do business with Highline. I went on Wednesday for a test drive and my car was ready by Friday in absolutely immaculate condition. There was no messing about and everything was signed and sealed and delivered when it was supposed to be. I recommend Highline to anyone and especially the service from Richard the manager, many many thanks.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 05/11/16

    Hi Tracy, thank you for your kind review, if we can be of any help in the future or can assist your friends and family please don't hesitate to call in :) - Highline Cars


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By Katie A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. I was pretty set on the car I was buying from the auto trader ad so that was the only one I looked at in this garage, but the owner was friendly and helpful - not intimidating.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 02/06/16

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to review Highline Cars ltd.


  • 5

    Straightforward part exchange- no pressure selling

    By Jason S on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Straightforward part exchange from Highline- completed on the same day. No pressure selling which was a nice change at a car dealers. Very impressed with our purchase, Would definitely recommend Highline Car Sales!

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 28/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review, thank you for your recommendation.


  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Talib H on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Auris from this place and the salesman failed to mention that the car had some issues, an out of place bumper, a broken cup holder, broken boot shelf lug, condensation in rear lights, and missing floor mat clip. He failed to fix the issues for free and wanted money to fix them. It cost us over 250 pounds have these issues fixed, we've lost out. He will do anything to get out of taking responsibility. Not a good experience.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 30/07/18

    Mr Hussain purchased this car in March 2016, he inspected the car on two occasions before purchase and had every opportunity to snag the car, with the exception of the bumper which had been damaged after delivery , we offered as good-will to repair these small issues after purchase on condition he paid for any parts should they be required, this offer was refused. We have a copy of all correspondence with Mr Hussain and we are happy to share this with any customer should they have any questions about this review and our after sales service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Highline Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 4839898 07770 951141

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Highline Cars Ltd

Address:
27-31 Buxton Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 6AF