play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highline Cars Ltd

At Highline Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highline Cars Ltd

Highline Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car sales don't have to be a nightmare

    By Julian G on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Into the lion's den! Car dealers: we've all heard the horror stories. And I've bought more than thirty cars since I was a kid, so I know. There's a new ethos arising in car sales: no pressure, no sales talk, no chicanery. It seems to me that Highline are taking that lead. Simple transaction: this is what we're offering, this is what you get, this is what it costs. What a relief. Good service, honest transaction.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 09/12/16

    We thank you for the review, we are happy to work with our customers in which ever way they want, if they need us to help on every step of the purchase we will do, if Like Mr G you want to be left to your own means then that is not a problem. We are just happy to help:)


  • 5

    Very helpful sales team

    By Andria P on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my initial phone call (to check that an advertised car was still available) to the follow-up call I received a few days after purchase (to check that I was happy with everything) I found the team at Highline to be helpful, friendly and very efficient - I'd certainly recommend them.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 09/12/16

    Appreciate the positive feedback, thank you :)


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Lianne R on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Impressed with quick turn around, left our deposit on the Sunday, picked the new car up on the Tuesday. The only thing I didn't like was the finance conditions being played on loud speaker whilst I sat in the main showroom listening to it. It would of been bit embarrassing if other customers where in the showroom also. I appreciate that this is a very necessary process, but feel it should be done maybe in a private office away from main show room.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 16/12/16

    24/11/16 Many thanks for the positive feedback and we take your comments on board about the loud speaker, we will be buying some headphones as an alternative option. UPDATE 16/12/2016 We have now built a dedicated private office for all finance customers for their comfort and confidentiality.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Daren H on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful sales team at Highline Cars Ltd,highly recommend to everyone wishing to purchase a replacemet car,top marks around.


  • 5

    Highline Cars Ltd

    By Tracy B on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highline Cars Ltd delivered a first class professional service. After having a very disappointing unprofessional service from Citreon on St Mary's Way in Stockport it was a pleasure to do business with Highline. I went on Wednesday for a test drive and my car was ready by Friday in absolutely immaculate condition. There was no messing about and everything was signed and sealed and delivered when it was supposed to be. I recommend Highline to anyone and especially the service from Richard the manager, many many thanks.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 05/11/16

    Hi Tracy, thank you for your kind review, if we can be of any help in the future or can assist your friends and family please don't hesitate to call in :) - Highline Cars


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By Katie A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. I was pretty set on the car I was buying from the auto trader ad so that was the only one I looked at in this garage, but the owner was friendly and helpful - not intimidating.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 02/06/16

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to review Highline Cars ltd.


  • 5

    Straightforward part exchange- no pressure selling

    By Jason S on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Straightforward part exchange from Highline- completed on the same day. No pressure selling which was a nice change at a car dealers. Very impressed with our purchase, Would definitely recommend Highline Car Sales!

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 28/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review, thank you for your recommendation.


  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Talib H on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Auris from this place and the salesman failed to mention that the car had some issues, an out of place bumper, a broken cup holder, broken boot shelf lug, condensation in rear lights, and missing floor mat clip. He failed to fix the issues for free and wanted money to fix them. It cost us over 250 pounds have these issues fixed, we've lost out. He will do anything to get out of taking responsibility. Not a good experience.

    Reply from Highline Cars Ltd on 30/07/18

    Mr Hussain purchased this car in March 2016, he inspected the car on two occasions before purchase and had every opportunity to snag the car, with the exception of the bumper which had been damaged after delivery , we offered as good-will to repair these small issues after purchase on condition he paid for any parts should they be required, this offer was refused. We have a copy of all correspondence with Mr Hussain and we are happy to share this with any customer should they have any questions about this review and our after sales service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Highline Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0161 4839898 07770 951141

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Highline Cars Ltd

Address:
27-31 Buxton Road,
Hazel Grove,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK7 6AF